Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Copes

Ashley Copes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Copes
"I want to start this review by saying I was visibly stressed while walking into this establishment. I was greeted warmly and felt an sense of comfort, even though I’ve never met these people. A lovely woman, I’m assuming is the manager, offered me some coffee and kind words. In my head, my entire financial world is ending, but I was able to push that aside for a moment because this woman took a minute out of her (probably hectic) day to make sure I’m comfortable. Calmed me down immediately and, even though I wasn’t approved for coverage, I left the business feeling SO much better. 1.) They sat and wrote down a few resources for me to comb through and 2.) They showed me, in a cruel world that doesn’t care about the middle class slowly drowning, there is hope in community. Finally, 3.) They taught me an invaluable life lesson: utilize your resources. They are there! You just have to push yourself to find them. Thank you, Bear DE State Farm! You switched up my entire perspective!"
Profile photo of Cherell Alexander

Cherell Alexander

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cherell Alexander
"Horrible! I have been with this agent for 18 years then lately I have gotten the worse customer service. The representatives have been telling me different things, nobody is accountable. I added vehicles and then was told I did not so I was riding around at risk because the representatives did not do their job. After they messed up by not adding the vehicles they sent me a bill with all the back charges they didn't add even though I told them to add the vehicles. Then they sent me a cancelation notice and I actually paid. I will be changing agents."
Profile photo of pauline james

pauline james

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pauline james
"Really nice lady"
Profile photo of Leah Carter

Leah Carter

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leah Carter
"Don't bother leaving a message because you won't get a call back."
Profile photo of Shonna The Life Stylist

Shonna The Life Stylist

December 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Shonna The Life Stylist
"They responded."
Profile photo of Bridget Daley

Bridget Daley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Daley
"Amanda and Linda are awesome very knowledgeable and we have been customers for 20 years would not go anywhere else 5 stars always"
Profile photo of Cornelius Dross

Cornelius Dross

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelius Dross
"I would like to recognize Amanda and Linda for their help with me getting a new auto policy established with State Farm. I hastily had to change insurance companies and they helped me with a new policy with great rates. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Michael Casper

Michael Casper

November 27, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Michael Casper
"Terrible service and response"
Profile photo of Jorge Lopez

Jorge Lopez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Lopez
"Hola soy Jorge,estoy muy contento de tener aseguranza de astate farm,El trato es muy agradable y muy profesional,tienen unos precios mucho mejores que de otras compañías que había yo tenido antes🤓"
Profile photo of Antoinette trevigno

Antoinette trevigno

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette trevigno
"All the employees are very nice and friendly they really helped me out"
Profile photo of Angelo Menefee

Angelo Menefee

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Menefee
"Called State Farm to see if I could lower my payments because I don't drive as much as I used to, and had a good experience with Rosy Cruz. She was very nice and helpful and lowered my payments. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Wendy Gerlach

Wendy Gerlach

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gerlach
"Amanda and her team are awesome. They take the time to explain changes, follow up periodically to ensure you are covered sufficiently, and during this crazy time, take a moment to make sure you are ok. Amazing people!"
Profile photo of Linda E

Linda E

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda E
"Great office. Staff is very knowledgeable. I miss the Bernese Mountain dog though. She was the best."
Profile photo of Emily W

Emily W

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily W
"Linda Morgan is awesome! We are new insureds with State Farm. She made our transition exceptionally easy! She is well versed, polite and accommodating. Our experience was exceptional! We thank you!"
Profile photo of Marie Hanna

Marie Hanna

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Hanna
"They always greet me with a smile . They are patient with me and my many questions and coffee is always offered to me as soon as I am seated. Amanda and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. ."
Profile photo of Alice Scott

Alice Scott

February 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Alice Scott
"She calls continuously, even though I have told hetweatr not interested"
Profile photo of Mark Mathis

Mark Mathis

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mathis
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Judy Knorr

Judy Knorr

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Knorr
"Amanda Dixon, my State Farm Agent, went above and beyond to satisfy my problem. I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend her office to any person not satisfied with their current insurance company."