Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Dixon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Dixon

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bridget Daley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Linda are awesome very knowledgeable and we have been customers for 20 years would not go anywhere else 5 stars always"

Cornelius Dross

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to recognize Amanda and Linda for their help with me getting a new auto policy established with State Farm. I hastily had to change insurance companies and they helped me with a new policy with great rates. Thanks!"

Michael Casper

November 27, 2021

2  out of  5
"Terrible service and response"

Jorge Lopez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hi, I'm Jorge, I'm very happy to have astate farm insurance, the treatment is very pleasant and very professional, they have much better prices than other companies that I had had before🤓 (Original) Hola soy Jorge,estoy muy contento de tener aseguranza de astate farm,El trato es muy agradable y muy profesional,tienen unos precios mucho mejores que de otras compañías que había yo tenido antes🤓"

Antoinette trevigno

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the employees are very nice and friendly they really helped me out"

Angelo Menefee

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm to see if I could lower my payments because I don't drive as much as I used to, and had a good experience with Rosy Cruz. She was very nice and helpful and lowered my payments. Thank you so much."

Wendy Gerlach

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team are awesome. They take the time to explain changes, follow up periodically to ensure you are covered sufficiently, and during this crazy time, take a moment to make sure you are ok. Amazing people!"

Linda E

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office. Staff is very knowledgeable. I miss the Bernese Mountain dog though. She was the best."

Emily W

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Linda Morgan is awesome! We are new insureds with State Farm. She made our transition exceptionally easy! She is well versed, polite and accommodating. Our experience was exceptional! We thank you!"

Marie Hanna

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They always greet me with a smile . They are patient with me and my many questions and coffee is always offered to me as soon as I am seated. Amanda and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. ."

Alice Scott

February 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"She calls continuously, even though I have told hetweatr not interested"

Mark Mathis

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Judy Knorr

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amanda Dixon, my State Farm Agent, went above and beyond to satisfy my problem. I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend her office to any person not satisfied with their current insurance company."